CONTACT US

PARTNERS IN ROUTT COUNTY

Phone:  970-879-6141
Fax: 970-879-5867

Mailing Address
PO Box 774325
Steamboat Springs, CO 80477

Physical Address
465 Anglers Drive Suite 1-E
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487

Find us on Facebook:  http://www.facebook.com/PartnersRouttCounty

Follow us on Twitter:  http://www.twitter.com/PartersRouttCo

STAFF

Michelle Petix – Executive Director, ext. 302
michelle@partnersrouttcounty.org

Lindsay Kohler – School-Based Mentoring Program Manager, ext. 305
lindsay@partnersrouttcounty.org

Clarice Hubbell – One-to-One Case Manager, ext. 306
clarice@partnersrouttcounty.org

B Torres – One-to-One Case Manager, ext. 304                                                              b@partnersrouttcounty.org

Becky Slamal – Community Outreach Manager, ext. 301
becky@partnersrouttcounty.org

Megan McCord – AmeriCorps VISTA, Development Assistant, ext. 300   megan@partnersrouttcounty.org

 

2013-14 School-Based Mentors

 

Nick Loeb – Soroco Middle School
nick@partnersrouttcounty.org

Alice Bradford – Soroco Middle School
alice@partnersrouttcounty.org

Danielle Aimone – Hayden Middle School
danielle@partnersrouttcounty.org

Marta Galan – Hayden Middle School
marta@partnersrouttcounty.org

Lauren Demicco – Steamboat Middle School
lauren@partnersrouttcounty.org

Nathan Allen – Steamboat Middle School
nathan@partnersrouttcounty.org

Preethi Bandri – Steamboat Middle School
preethi@parntersrouttcounty.org

Brooke Newton – Strawberry Park Elementary School
brooke@partnersrouttcounty.org

Becky Kruger – Soda Creek Elementary School
beckyk@partnersrouttcounty.org